Previous Biometrics Section Representative

2018 Biometrics Section Representative

Lei Liu (Northwestern University, lei.liu@northwestern.edu)

2017 Biometrics Section Representative

Qu, Annie (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, anniequ@illinois.edu)

2016 Biometrics Section Representative

Sheng Luo (University of Texas at Houston, sheng.t.luo@uth.tmc.edu)

2015 Biometrics Section Representative

Mei-Cheng Wang( Johns Hopkins University) Email: mcwang@jhsph.edu 

2014 Biometrics Section Representative

Donglin Zeng( University of North Carolina) Email: dzeng@email.unc.edu 

2013 Biometrics Section Chair

Aiyi Liu (NIH) Email: liua@mail.nih.gov 

2012 Biometrics Section Chair

Tianxi Cai (Harvard School of Public Health) Email: tcai@hsph.harvard.edu 

2011 Biometrics Section Chair

Kai Fun Yu (National Institutes of Health) Email: yukf@mail.nih.gov 

2010 Biometrics Section Chair

Wei Yann Tsai (Mailman School of Public Health, Columbia University) Email: wt5@columbia.edu

2009 Biometrics Section Chair

Ying Qing Chen (Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center) Email: yqchen@scharp.org

2008 Biometrics Section Chair

Weiying Yuan (Johnson and Johnson Pharmaceutical Research and Development) Email: wyuan@prdus.jnj.com

2007 Biometrics Section Chair

WEI, Greg (Pfizer)

2006 Biometrics Section Chair

Greg Wei (Pfizer)

2005 Biometrics Section Chair

Wayne Weng

2004 Biometrics Section Chair

Wayne Weng

2003 Biometrics Section Chair

Wayne Weng

2002 Biometrics Section Chair

Frank Shen (BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO.)

2001 Biometrics Section Chair

Frank Shen (BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO.)

2000 Biometrics Section Chair

Frank Shen (BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO.)

1999 Biometrics Section Chair

James Chen (BIOMETRY AND RISK ASSESSMEN NCTR/FDA )

1998 Biometrics Section Chair

James Chen (NCTR/FDA)

1997 Biometrics Section Chair

Tar-Timonthy Chen (University of Maryland Medical School)

1996 Biometrics Section Chair

Tar-Timonthy Chen (University of Maryland Medical School)

1995 Biometrics Section Chair

Jiann-Ping Hsu(Schering-Plough Corp) 

1994 Biometrics Section Chair

Jia-Yeong Tsay(Organon USA Inc.)