2019 ICSA Election Results

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

The results of the 2019 ICSA elections are in! Congratulations to the following members for being elected as new ICSA officers for 2019:

2019 President-elect: Jianguo (Tony) Sun, Ph.D. University of Missouri

2019 Biometrics section Chair: Mengling Liu, Ph.D. New York University

2019 Board of directors (2019- 2021):

Yinglei Lai, Ph.D. The George Washington University

Lei Shen, Ph.D. Eli Lilly and Company

Yifei, Sun, Ph.D. Columbia University

Xin Tian, Ph.D. NIH

Kelly H. Zou, Ph.D. Pfizer Inc

The voting was conducted online and election results were announced at the general member meeting during JSM in Vancouver earlier this month (August, 2018). We thank all the candidates for their willingness to serve ICSA and participating in our 2019 Election. A special thanks to all ICSA members who took the time to cast their ballot in this year’s election. Your robust participation makes for a strong and dynamic ICSA.


News Type: