2018 ICSA Election Results

Monday, September 4, 2017

The results of the 2018 ICSA elections are in! Congratulations to the following members for being elected as new ICSA officers for 2018:

2018 President-elect: Heping Zhang, Yale University

2018 Biometrics section Chair: Lei Liu, Northwestern University School of Medicine

2018 Board of directors (the following 5 were elected for 2018- 2020):

Chung-Chou H(Joyce) Chang, University of Pittsburgh

Haitao Chu, University of Minnesota

Daniel Li, Juno Therapeutics

Mark Chunming Li, Pfizer Consumer Healthcare

Niansheng Tang, Yunnan University

The voting was conducted online and election results were announced at the general member meeting during JSM in Baltimore earlier this month (August, 2017). We thank all the candidates for their willingness to serve ICSA and participating in our 2018 Election. A special thanks to all ICSA members who took the time to cast their ballot in this year’s election. Your robust participation makes for a strong and dynamic ICSA.

News Type: